Coming to you very very soon…

PAtient Swappers who are still waiting.. there is HOPE!

After I found the problem, resolved it, and culled carefully through the fallout from it (every trader has several partners, so that takes a while)…

I sent the revised list of what’s left to send out to my proofreader. She found two little fixes. I got that list back frmo her late last night.

I am working today, will have some time this evening to get the already send corrections “FIXES” out, I work tomorrow but that evening and Sunday are set aside o get the rest to you.

THANK YOU so much for your patience and PLEASE hold off on comments as my email is buried in them.

– Mary

About thecuriousquilter

Quilter, sewer, writer, gardener, mother, sister, friend, always learning, always curious.
This entry was posted in PostageStamp Quilts/Charm Swaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

