The Massive Match List is Being Proofread!

I have a silent helper who kindly proofreads every entry in the swap response match list (one per charm set-that is a LOT of charms!) She has the list and is carefully going over it to help weed out any errors.As soon as she gets it back to me, I will make corrections and start the emailing process. Because there are jobs and families involved in our lives as well, I am pretty sure the emails will start going out later Friday evening and trickle out over the following 24 hours.

Despite both of our efforts, mistakes still sneak through. We are human. Please just let me know and I will do my best to resolve it.

musical notes 1Your patience is greatly appreciated!

(I hear the “waiting” music of Jeopardy in my mind…)

If you are bored while waiting, may I suggest you brush up on your Curious Quilter Glee Club tunes? It has been awhile since a new one has come out—any suggestions? I hear from guilds all over the world that they love singing some of them at meetings. What fun.
Needle and thread line copyright The Curious Quilter at WordPress dot comoctober-2016-swap-signup-is-open © 2016 by The Curious Quilter, maryeoriginals.com. All rights reserved.

About thecuriousquilter

Quilter, sewer, writer, gardener, mother, sister, friend, always learning, always curious.
This entry was posted in PostageStamp Quilts/Charm Swaps and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Massive Match List is Being Proofread!

  1. Deirdre says:

    Taking part for the first time this year (as a newbie). Thank you for all the work you put in and to all the generous swappers!

  2. Pam Mamon says:

    I didn’t get an email…are they still being sent?

  3. Kathy C. says:

    This is the first swap I have done in a long time. I get excited every time I see the little bags of squares sitting on my desk! It’s hard being patient 🙂

Leave a Reply

