Are you cutting charms? Signup starts 10/6/2016!

There is a growing anticipation level, out in the world of social media, as the next Postage Stamp Charm Swap is nearly upon us. (I can’t believe I have been doing these since 2012!)

2016-postage-stamp-quilt-charm swaps-buttonSignup is open from  October 6-20th, and you have until it closes to join. Just remember, please do NOT signup UNTIL you have all your sets cut and ready to go. It makes things a lot simpler for everyone!

I am not going to review all the rules here, please read the previous post, and The Basics under the Postage Stamp Quilt Charm Swap pages.

And to those of you who have commented, here or in social media, that they want to send ME charms to thank me for doing this I have one answer. NO!  Watch for my upcoming post on the Grand Purge and you will understand why! Donate more to newbies, that will make me very happy.

Needle and thread line copyright The Curious Quilter at WordPress dot com

Signature   © 2016 by The Curious Quilter,  maryeoriginals.com.  All rights reserved
About thecuriousquilter

Quilter, sewer, writer, gardener, mother, sister, friend, always learning, always curious.
This entry was posted in PostageStamp Quilts/Charm Swaps and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Are you cutting charms? Signup starts 10/6/2016!

  1. Pingback: Day 391 – handwroughtquilts

  2. helenmarie says:

    I am so excited about this swap. I have 2 sets of 100 ready to go…. and trying to get a third set ready to go.
    helenmarie

  3. Joyce Lynn Hogan says:

    I have 2 sets of 100 for the swap and 50 for a newbie like me.

Leave a Reply

