April 2015 Swap Closed

2015-postage-stamp-quilt-charm swaps-buttonMany thanks to all of you who have signed up to swap those addictive little Postage Stamp Quilt Charms this round. I will be starting the matching process this evening, but it takes a while, so please be patient. My goal is to clear up the questions and have all the swap partner emails out before 4/27/2015. Probably sooner! We have lots of new swappers this round, which should make for a fresh set of fabrics coming your way. And special thanks to all who are donating sets for Newbies. We all had to start somewhere and, if you are like me, you probably have plenty to share.Needle and thread line copyright The Curious Quilter at WordPress dot comsignature© 2015 by The Curious Quilter, thecuriousquilter.net, maryeoriginals.com. All rights reserved.

About thecuriousquilter

Quilter, sewer, writer, gardener, mother, sister, friend, always learning, always curious.
This entry was posted in PostageStamp Quilts/Charm Swaps and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to April 2015 Swap Closed

  1. Nina Talbrant says:

    If you need more squares as newbie gifts, don’t hesitate to ask. I can share more of my stash. Have 2 and 2-1/2 inches.

  2. I can also share more newbie gifts if you need more. I have 2″ charms.

  3. julierose says:

    As a newbie, I am anxiously awaiting …lol; checking out all the posted PS quilts online …hugs, Julierose

  4. Likewise, if you need additional newbie gifts, I have a few (thousand). Sizes 1-1/2, 2. 2-1/2.

  5. Marie Dersham says:

    Hi! I’m marie, your swapper from alaska, I committed to 2 matching newbie sets… But I actually have 8 matching for your disposal! If you need them! Thanks, Marie

  6. djmat says:

    Ready to rock & roll here, Mary. Please let me know how I can help.
    hugs,
    DJ

  7. roseinmn says:

    Thankyou for all the hard,long,work you put into this so we can have fun mixing and matching–, getting new fabrics, and having something to look forward to 2 a year. You ARE appreciated!

  8. Mary Jo Mosier says:

    I am waiting ever so patiently. This is my first swap and I am looking so forward to getting charms in the mail!! Cant wait to start on a PSQ! And if all goes well, will be able to help other newbies like myself next swap ! Thanks to all of you that are helping us “newbies” out!!

Leave a Reply

