And the winner is…

Deborah in Atlanta!

Pineapple Stars Book by Sharon Rexroad

Congratulations to Deborah!

‘Deborah in Atlanta’ has won a copy of the book Pineapple Stars, Sparkling Quilts, Perfectly Pieced, by Sharon Rexroad. Deborah wrote “I’d like to try the Pineapple quilt. I recently completed a paper-pieced quilt (swore I’d never do paper piecing), and I kinda got fond of it. So yep, I’d love to be in the drawing for the book!” She also shared a great Pineapple Upside Down Cake recipe.

Congratulations, Deborah. I hope that you will share pictures with us if you decide to do this paper pieced project! But, should you decide not to try, I know that you will draw lots of inspiration from the great pieces in the book. Please send me your postal address, so I can get this book heading your way.

Thanks to all of you for entering, and also for sharing some wonderful recipes using pineapple.Needle and thread line copyright The Curious Quilter at WordPress dot comSignature©2011, The Curious Quilter, thecuriousquilter.net, maryeoriginals.com.

About thecuriousquilter

Quilter, sewer, writer, gardener, mother, sister, friend, always learning, always curious.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And the winner is…

  1. Martin says:

    Congrats, Deborah… now mix up a batch of my pucker up cocktail, get tipsy, and deed your prize to me! LOL

Leave a Reply

