We have a winner!

Nov 2010 random numberOn this cold morning, when the neighborhood seemed tired from shoveling snow, no random neighbors were found to pull a comment out of a hat. So I resorted to the kind souls at Random.org, and we have a winner!

Congratualtions to the lucky comment number 3 (out of 219!) which belongs to:

Martin!

Martin shared: “Is that the Huckleberry Finn fabric I see on the top of the stack? Nifty! Count me in, please. I am making a bunch of small holiday wall hangings for my siblings, shhhhh, do not tell them!” I am looking forward to sending this scrappy parcel on its way.

My thanks to all who participated in my  November Scrappy Giveaway.  And thanks to Jodi at Pleasant Home for starting the Sew Scraps Along series. There are still many other giveaways going on in quiltblogdom, so keep watching my Other Quilty Giveaways links.

About thecuriousquilter

Quilter, sewer, writer, gardener, mother, sister, friend, always learning, always curious.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We have a winner!

  1. Pingback: A Scrappy Fabric Giveaway for November 2010 | The Curious Quilter

  2. Martin says:

    Well, I’ll be bound, whipstitched, and quilted! I can’t believe that humble #3 WON! Thank you SO MUCH! I can hardly wait, will be like an early Christmas gift.

Leave a Reply

