Fall 2010 Giveaway – 2 more days (and 4 ways) to enter!

Pity that those gorgeous colors will not last for long. Neither will the Fall 2010 Giveaway!

This giveaway is now closed. Click here to see the winners! The leaves on the birch tree outside my window are flying off the tree today, and their vivid yellow will not last long. Time is also running out for you to enter my Fall 2010 Giveaway, and the 140 other great giveaways that make up the Fall into Fall Quilt Bloggers’ Giveaway. I am extending the entry deadline to midnight CDT on October 14, 2010.

My giveaway is sponsored by StoryQuilts.com, who have put up two super fun quilt patterns. That means there will be TWO winners, and I have added a half yard of fabric for each to get you started. You can find all the details and fabric information on the Fall 2010 Giveaway post. Winners will be drawn randomly. The winner wil be announced here on October 15, 2010.

You can get up to four entries by:

WOOF! Win this great dog quilt pattern.

MEOW! Win this great cat quilt pattern!

  1. REQUIRED! Leave a comment telling which option you want, MEOW or WOOF.
  2. TWO MORE CHANCES when you hop over to StoryQuilts and then pop back here, leaving me a comment telling which of their marvelous patterns you like the best.
  3. FOLLOW The Curious Quilter, and post a comment telling me that you do! You can choose to subscribe (signup box on upper right hand side of screen.) OR you can choose to follow on Twitter. If you are a current follower, tell me how you follow. If you follow through a blog reading service, please tell me which one!

Good luck to you all!

About thecuriousquilter

Quilter, sewer, writer, gardener, mother, sister, friend, always learning, always curious.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fall 2010 Giveaway – 2 more days (and 4 ways) to enter!

  1. nanayane says:

    WOOF for sure! what a fun pattern!
    I LOVE the prickly pete pattern…what fun he could be a wee stuffed beastie for a child when not holing my needles and pins! I’ve made a fabric take out box…they’re great fun with the many fabric combinations!
    ~Elaine

  2. Tina Mallory says:

    Oh MEOW please!

    And I love the yammy cat, podcats, stalker, oh heck, all the Garden Patch Cats!

    I follow you on blog catalog.

  3. Jane says:

    I already subscribe and read each new post

  4. Pingback: Fall 2010 Giveaway – 2 more days (and 4 ways) to enter! | The …Quilt patterns | Quilt patterns

  5. Cecilia says:

    I subscribe through Word Press. Definitely the Meow! please.

  6. Peggi says:

    Definitely MEOW, please. And my favourite patterns on Story Quilts are the Garden Cats.

    I’ve subscribed to your blog through email, and through Google Reader as well. 🙂

  7. Tonya says:

    I have signed up to receive email updates.

  8. neece Houghtelin says:

    I can’t wait to start the Meows. Thanks for the generous giveaway.

Leave a Reply

