A warm THANKS to my readers!

Hey, blog readers—you ROCK! I want to give every one of my readers a big thank you. As of today, The Curious Quilter blog has 5,000 hits, all in about six weeks. I am so glad you came to visit, and hope you will keep coming back! – Mary

About thecuriousquilter

Quilter, sewer, writer, gardener, mother, sister, friend, always learning, always curious.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A warm THANKS to my readers!

  1. Martin says:

    WTG, Girl!

  2. J. Johnson says:

    Congratulations to you, Mary! We come because we enjoy your writing, and your sense of humor.

  3. Donna says:

    I stumbled upon your blog on the second post. There is a reason I keep coming back, it is interesting and fun both. When is the next bit of the cotton story coming?

  4. Alexia says:

    Just found your site through the Blog Catalog, very fun. I will help get you to 10,000 hits!

  5. Debbie Ragan says:

    Dear Mary, a Bloggerette Sorority sister. there are a whole lot of us… you are so very talented, I wish I could quilt but I never learned to sew, I don’t even own a sewing machin. I am Debbie from Oklahoma. Nice to meet you, I look forward to fun, friendship, and getting to know you better. – Hugs, Simply Debbie

Leave a Reply

