Today is the LAST CHANCE to enter fabric drawing!

Win this set of 500 different two inch fabric squares, LAST CHANCE ENTRY TODAY, June 27, 2010, by midnight CST.

Two Inch Fabric Squares Drawing Ends TODAY, June 27, 2010 at midnight CST!
Everyone loves a free fabric contest! Leave a comment TODAY before midnight CST to be entered in the drawing to win this set of 500 different Two Inch Treasures! The winner will be selected by random drawing of all entries Monday, June 28th, and announced here by 10:00 a.m. CST. These two inch squares are cut from quality quilting cottons, and there are NO DUPS! To learn more about the Two Inch Treasures Drawing and Fabric Obsessions, check the Gallery, and previous posts! Good luck to all!

After the drawing, do come back to chuckle over my next blog entry. I will continue the saga of stash purging started in Speaking of Stash, and talk about Dealing Stash!

About thecuriousquilter

Quilter, sewer, writer, gardener, mother, sister, friend, always learning, always curious.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Today is the LAST CHANCE to enter fabric drawing!

  1. Jill Harkins says:

    I get a bigger kick out of the smaller pieces of fabric these days. I am using small pieces of fabric on a I Spy quilt for my autistic grandson. My husband works at an apartment complex & brought home a beautiful wicker loveseat he dug out of the garbage. It is like brand new & I was thinking that 2″ pcs of fabric sewn together to
    make a cushion for the loveseat would be so cozy & homey. Have a good Sunday everyone. Jill

  2. Jill Harkins says:

    I was just thinking that there is a connection between the 2″ squares of fabric & life. I have more fun with the smaller pcs of fabric now than the big expensive 1 pc of fabric. Life is like that enjoy each day (like a 2″square of fabric)much thought & savoring goes into putting a smaller quilt together. Life is like that too enjoy each small act in a day added up over a lifetime makes for a very beautiful enjoyable quilt of life. Looking back you can see you have enjoyed each day to the fullest & are far happier by living this way. Just came to me, I guess due to recent experiences in my life.

  3. Donna says:

    Pick me please???

  4. Would love to be entered! I see a whole bunch of tiny quilts in the future ;0)

  5. Patti says:

    Pick me, pretty please!

  6. debs in California says:

    omg! what a great giveaway. I will be keeping my fingers crossed to win.

  7. Theresa says:

    Oh Wow! What would I do with all of these?? What could I NOT do?! 😀 This is a fabulous prize!! Thank you so much for offering!!

  8. Martin says:

    Well, I reread your post on being a fabriholic and was stunned to think you really have over 20,000 of these! Share more!

  9. Miss Nancy says:

    Great giveaway! Ingenious way to share the wealth of fabric! Thank you for sharing your fabrics with this giveaway.

Leave a Reply

